Brixy Shampoo Bar Mint Eucalyptus 4oz Front View

Reviews for Brixy Shampoo Bar Mint Eucalyptus 4oz (113g)

SKU
BXY-SP-MTEU-4OZ
5
5 out of 5 stars
100%
22 Reviews
5 stars 22 (100%)
4 stars 0 (0%)
3 stars 0 (0%)
2 stars 0 (0%)
1 star 0 (0%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Verified Buyer
I love the smell!!
5
Dec 15, 2022
The mint eucalyptus shampoo bar, by Brixy, made with clean ingredients and smells heavenly at the same time! My hair has been really dry and frizzy lately. Moving to Idaho for a couple months did not help either. This bar literally brought my hair back to life! My hair feels way cleaner and more hydrated in just a couple weeks! Plus it doesn’t get as frizzy now which was one of my main hair goals to reach! I highly recommend getting the starter box with this product in it to all hair types!
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Easy to use & great for travel!
5
Dec 14, 2022
This is my first time using bar shampoo, and I really like it!! The mint eucalyptus scent smells really good and refreshing. The shampoo gets soapy quickly and is easy to rub in, leaving my hair feeling clean and healthy. This is nice to travel with because it's small, light, and not a liquid.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Shampoo in a bar
5
Dec 6, 2022
I was nervous and hesitant switching from typical shampoo in a bottle to a bar, but I couldn't be happier! Application is easier than I thought and I love that the soap still gets sudsy to "feel" like it's doing its job!! I plan on getting more as holiday gifts for my mom and daughter!
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Refreshing
5
Nov 10, 2022
I really like this bar soap, I have really fine and thin hair, and the soap is very gentle and cleans residue quite well.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Refreshing
5
Nov 7, 2022
Shampoo bars are my absolute favorite because they’re easy to travel and I seem to get a better clean with them. I like the minimum packaging as well as the smell this was a perfect fit for me.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Love it!
5
Nov 7, 2022
I have long, thick hair so I was a bit hesitant to switch over to a bar. However, the bar lasts so long while still getting super sudsy! I was super impressed with that! It’s easy to use while leaving my hair hydrated and smelling good! I highly recommend this product! I will never go back to the wasteful plastic bottles!
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Great smell and feels good on my scalp!
5
Nov 5, 2022
I only use bar soaps now. This one feels good on my scalp when I lather it in. My hair feels clean but not dried out when I dry and style it.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Just say "no" to plastic bottles
5
Oct 26, 2022
Feels great to eliminate a little more plastic from our daily lives without sacrificing product quality. Some other shampoo bars we tried crumbled or broke, making them hard to use well before they were used up. Brixy shampoo bars don't break apart, and they are larger, so they last a long time. We'll definitely be ordering more.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
love how my scalp feels after using!
5
Oct 25, 2022
Okay, maybe it's just me, but this bar seriously makes my scalp feel SO AMAZING after I use it. It reminds me of using tea tree shampoo - makes my scalp and hair feel so clean, it's addicting. The fresh scent of mint is so refreshing too. Love it!
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Fantastic shampoo bar
5
Oct 3, 2022
Using a shampoo bar was a. new concept for me, but I definitely think the shampoo bar is the way to go. Brixy shampoo bar foamed up really well did a great job. I really liked the mild scent as well. I appreciate Brixy's commitment to eliminate plastic bottles and help the environment.
Was this review helpful? 0

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

Page
Show per page